Adressen
SCSP 1903
Ehrenpräsidentin
Odette Eichenberger
Drosselweg 3
3604 Thun
Tel.   033 442 15 69
Natel 079 279 34 47
E-Mail: o.eichenberger@icloud.com
Kassier
Stefan Maag

Püntenhofstr. 14
8425 Oberembrach
Tel. 079 513 80 00
E-Mail: stefan.maag@bbcom.ch
Ausstellung und Richterwesen
Carole Zimmerli

Route des Acacias 10
1700 Fribourg
Tel.   026 481 38 36
Natel 079 409 02 73
E-Mail: carolezimmerli@bluewin.ch
Präsident
Peter Willen

Schwandistrasse 11
3714 Frutigen
Tel.   033 671 12 06
Natel 079 448 91 01
E-Mail: p-willen@bluewin.ch
Protokoll / Sekretariat
Sabine Steffen

Im Ostergau 39
6130 Willisau
Mob. 079 323 08 06
E-Mail:
ssteffen@hotmail.ch
Redaktion SCSP-Nachrichten
Ursula Berger

Sonnrain 24F
4944 Auswil
Tel.   062 965 29 81
Natel 079 256 16 35
E-Mail: bergera@besonet.ch
Zuchtwart
Patrick Stutz

Ed.- Huberstrasse 34
6022 Grosswangen
Mob. 076 334 17 23
E-Mail: patrick.stutz@ghag.ch
Zuchtsekretariat und Welpenvermittlung
Heidi Vetsch
Hirschberg 15
9411 Schachen bei Reute
Tel.    071 890 04 66
Natel  079 221 08 01
E-Mail: tommie.hv@bluewin.ch
RG Präsidenten
Regionalgruppe Basel
Hanspeter Krumm

Im Pfeiffengarten 16
4153 Reinach
Tel.   061 711 78 89
Natel 078 653 88 47
E-Mail: krumm@intergga.ch
Regionalgruppe Bern/Westschweiz
Andreas Berger
Sonnrain 24F
4944 Auswil
Tel. 062 965 29 81
E-Mail: bergera@besonet.ch
Regionalgruppe Innerschweiz
Käthy Hirsiger

Sonnenhof 4
6027 Römerswil
Tel. 041 440 77 20
E-Mail: kathy.hirsiger@bluewin.ch
Regionalgruppe Ostschweiz
Markus Vetsch

Hirschberg 15
9411 Schachen bei Reute
Tel.   071 890 04 66
Natel 079 626 51 72
E-Mail: marve@bluewin.ch
Webmaster
Yolanda Müller

Vechigenstrasse 35
3076 Worb
Tel. 031 839 57 94
E-Mail: ym.worb@bluewin.ch


Welpenvermittlung
Annemarie Willen

Schwandistrasse 11
3714 Frutigen
Tel.  033 671 12 06
E-Mail: a-willen@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident
Franz Weber
Riedenerstr. 52,
8304 Wallisellen
Tel. 044 833 75 38
E-Mail: s.f.weber@bluewin.ch